Logged as Oper Three Home | Dashboard | Tickets | Contact us | Reports | Logout
Help Desk

 
Text   Subject  
Ticket #   Name   Operator  
Status   Department   Server  
OS      
 

Show tickets per page. Include abstracts   Autorefresh rate  

Tickets 1 - 20 out of 4055first prev next last
id name email operator subject status created updated department server OS
40366 Leona Carreiro carreiro.leona@... - Look How I Started a House Cle... Pending 05/19 21:12 05/19 21:12 Other - Windows Server
40365 Chun Jeffries jeffries.chun65... - Look How I Started a House Cle... Pending 05/12 02:58 05/12 02:58 Support - Windows XP
40364 Sallie Blanton sallie.blanton4... - Want to Drive More Visitors T... Pending 05/04 16:24 05/04 16:24 Other Server C Linux
40363 Flor Delvalle delvalle.flor@g... - Amplify Your troubleticketex..... Pending 05/01 09:50 05/01 09:50 Other - Mac OS X
40362 Devin Lash devin.lash@gmai... - Get Paid On Social Media Sites Pending 04/23 01:39 04/23 01:39 Support - Linux
40361 Adolfo Reginald adolfo.reginald... - Do​ ​You​ ​want​ ​FREE​ ​TARGE... Pending 04/17 21:19 04/17 21:19 Other - Windows Server
40360 Amelia Brown ameliabrown0325... - Youtube Promotion: Grow your s... Pending 04/01 22:47 04/01 22:47 Billing Server B Mac OS X
40359 Hwa Lam lam.hwa28@yahoo... - Investing is Even better now Pending 03/28 08:43 03/28 08:43 Other Server B Windows XP
40358 Shenna Talbott talbott.shenna1... oper1 Be Part of the Traffic Generat... Solved 03/24 17:54 03/27 01:46 Support Server B Windows XP
40357 Titus Whiteside titus.whiteside... - Came across a terrible review ... Pending 03/20 16:35 03/20 16:35 Billing Server B Windows Server
40356 Jim Nemeth jim_nemeth@gmai... oper1 Noticed an article worrying {a... Open 03/13 17:24 03/13 17:24 Other Server A Mac OS X
40355 Jarrod Hume jarrod.hume@gma... - Saw a terrible review bad {abo... Pending 03/09 21:36 03/09 21:36 Other - Windows XP
40354 Demetrius Dacre demetrius_dacre... oper1 Noticed something worrying abo... Open 03/07 08:16 03/07 08:16 Billing Server B I do not know
40353 Willa Mulgrave willa.mulgrave@... oper3 Noticed something concerning a... Open 03/05 03:14 03/05 03:14 Other Server B I do not know
40352 Malinda Krimper malinda.krimper... - Dear troubleticketex... Admin!... Pending 01/24 11:13 01/24 11:13 Support Server B Windows Server
40351 Lyda Adame lyda.adame@yaho... oper1 Dear troubleticketex... Admini... Open 01/23 01:07 01/23 01:07 Billing - Windows XP
40336 Ryan Smith msmohitvats@gma... oper2 Server Login Responded 08/23/23 07:10 01/22 05:55 Other Server A Mac OS X
40350 Ondihon Simanjuntak ondihonsimanjun... oper1 Gagal melakukan koneksi ke VPS On Hold 11/28/23 09:28 01/04 07:17 Other Server A Windows Server
40340 fikar fikar@gmail.com... oper1 Lisensi key Open 11/27/23 01:16 12/12/23 17:04 Other Server A I do not know
40341 ondihon ondihon@gmail.c... admin ondihon Solved 11/27/23 23:46 11/29/23 23:29 Other Server C Linux
first prev next last

Help desk software by Alex Pavlov - rev. 3.02 MySQL Edition